黃金歲月禮賓服務

致力於提供5星級質量體驗。

豪華禮賓服務,個人協助和家庭管理。

黃金歲月禮賓服務有限責任公司位於賓夕法尼亞州的費城,其目標是為我們社區的成員提供資源。我們的代理機構可以為幾乎任何人提供各種服務,但最重要的是對老年人。我們知道,隨著年齡的增長,生活不僅會在身體內部,而且會在一個人的家庭生活中帶來一系列變化。由於親人忙於上班,上學和他們的家人,我們也證明了對他們的照顧。當我們支持您留在自己的家中時,我們確保您有選擇和控制權來保持獨立和自信。

以24/7的可用性為費城,雄鹿,切斯特,特拉華州和蒙哥馬利縣服務,從來沒有一個時間為時過早或太遲。我們會親自了解您,並且可以通過將我們廣泛的服務定制為與您一樣個人的一攬子服務,根據您的需求和要求定制您的服務。 經過全面評估,我們將為您提供最適合您的禮賓服務/伴侶。我們實惠的價格將為您提供優質的服務和物有所值的服務。

使用GYCS進行註冊後,您將能夠登錄自己的私人帳戶,在此帳戶中可以方便地在線或通過移動設備安排,取消和重新安排服務請求。我們強烈鼓勵客戶保持活躍,因此我們會在這裡助您一臂之力,以完成工作,並在您不想孤單時陪伴您。只需點擊一下電話,就可以知道5星級服務。

服務

GYCS在郊遊期間和在家中為客戶提供以下非醫療服務:

  • 個人護理

  • 家庭管理

  • 差事服務

  • 運輸

  • 寵物護理

  • 和其他許多服務, 請參閱更多 >>

seniors.jpg
更好的護理從您開始!

Golden Years Concierge Service

Dedicated to providing a 5 Stars Quality Experience.

Luxury Concierge Services, Personal Assistance & Home Management.

 

Located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Golden Years Concierge Service, LLC has an objective to be a resource for the members in our community. Our agency has a range of services to assist just about anyone, but most importantly for seniors. We know as we age, life brings a range of changes and not just within the body, but also within a person's family life. With loved ones being busy with going to work, school, and their own families, we also proved respite care to them. We ensure you have choice and control to retain your independence and confidence as we support you to remain in your own home. 

Servicing Philadelphia, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, and Montgomery County with 24/7 availability, there's never a time that's too early or too late to be there for you. We get to know you personally and can customize your services according to your needs & wants by tailoring our extensive range of services into a package that is as individual as you are. With a thorough assessment, we'll pair you with a Concierge/ Companion who's best suited to assist you. Our affordable pricing will provide you with high-quality care and value for your money.

 

When you signup with GYCS you'll have the ability to log into your own private account where you can schedule, cancel and reschedule your service request conveniently online or by your mobile device. We highly encourage our customers to stay active so we're there as a helping hand, to get the job done, as well as accompany you when you don't want to be alone. Feel comfortable in knowing 5 stars service is just a click or phone call away.

Services

GYCS provides these non-medical services to the customers during outings and at home:

 

  • Personal Care

  • Home Management

  • Errand Services

  • Transportation

  • Pet Care

  • And many other services See more >>

seniors.jpg
Better Care Starts with You!